Race Committee

Our Race Committee

Molokai Hoe Committee

President: Cheryl Campbell
Vice President: Lapule Schultz
Recording Secretary: Ikaika Rogerson
Corresponding Secretary: Pua Pai'aina
Race Director: Luana Froiseth
Registrars: Yvette Akamu, Kaui Serrao, Lisa Ho, & Christian Kam
Canoe Shipping: Luana Froiseth
Merchandise: Luana Froiseth
Waikiki Coordinator: Lapule Schultz
Assistants: Eddie Cantere, 'Olino Kaleopa'a
Moloka'i Coordinator/Permits: Lapule Schultz

We'd like to send a BIG MAHALO to all of our volunteers who have helped to make this event possible. Without your countless hours of work and unselfish dedication, our event would not be as successful as it is today. We are forever indebted to you all...

OHCRA Member Clubs

Anuenue Canoe Club
ʻEwa Puʻuloa Canoe Club

Healani Canoe Club
Honolulu Pearl Canoe Club
Hui Lanakila Canoe Club
Hui Nalu Canoe Club
Kailua Canoe Club
Kai ʻOni Canoe Club
Keahiakahoe Canoe Club
Keola O Ke Kai
Koa Kai Canoe Club
Lanikai Canoe Club
Leeward Kai Canoe Club
Makaha Canoe Club
New Hope Canoe Club
Outrigger Canoe Club
Waikiki Surf Club
Waimanalo Canoe Club
Keala Canoe Club
Hawaiian Kanaktion

The 68th annual Hawaiian Airlines Molokai Hoe scheduled Sunday, October 11, 2020 has been canceled due to financial hardship. Were sorry for any inconveniences this may have caused.

Please join us in 2021 for next years race scheduled for Sunday, October 10, 2021.
All comments and concerns can be directed to
Mahalo NUI!

O`ahu Hawaiian Canoe Racing Association